Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Phabulous Care Inc

Obstetrics and Gynecology & Integrative and Holistic Women's Health Practice located in Calabasas, CA

20 total reviews

Phabulous Care Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phabulous Care Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Afflack is hands down the best OB/GYN I have ever seen.
Tamara H.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent bedside manner, very warm and inviting personality, and quick and efficient. Probably the best GYN experience for me thus far. I forgot I was at the doctor's office, and honestly, we should put more emphasis on doctors having personalities and being easy to talk to. It makes any procedure easier to deal with. Would definitely recommend Dr. Afflack. She was also very patient and didn't complain after I was a few mins late.
Jaqlyn F.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very personable and competent. Made me feel very at ease, cared for and safe.
Lori B.
Submitted 05/20/22
As a doula Dr Phabby's care she provides is like no other! Every time I get to do a birth with her its always such a love fest filled with such good energy and joy! She works so closely with her clients and really takes the time to get to know them on a deep and personal level. She is also a team player and us doulas LOVE her beyond words!!! She cares about not only birthing a healthy mother and baby but a healthy, happy non traumatized mama and baby too!!! If all doctors practiced in the way Dr phabulous does the medical world would be in a very different place right now! If you want to be supported, cared for, herd and respected and have an empowered birth on your own terms I highly recommend Dr Phabby to all!!! Love you Dr Afflack and so do all my peps!! xoxoxoxoxo Lori Bregman
Leah L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Incredible knowledge and care!
Deborah D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Aflack listened to me. She empathized with my situation and she understood what i was going through. I felt seen and heard and that's a beautiful experience to have with a provider. Thank you also to other members of the team.
Faviana C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Phabby is absolutely wonderful! In all my life, I’ve never had an exam where I’ve felt so comfortable. I highly recommend that you work with her on your female wellness journey.
Jhoanalyn M.
Submitted 03/07/22
One in a million OB! Hands down, THE most compassion I’ve had in this healthcare system!
Jhoanalyn M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Beyond our best expectation! Our birth to our child couldn’t have gone any better, smoother, more compassionate and more meaningful if not for Dr. Phabby being part of our birth team!
Sarah P.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Afflack listens and responds with care and compassion - she always explains things well and is very gracious to answer any question I have. Highly recommend working with Dr. Afflack!
Melanie B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Afflack is incredible! Kind, warm, inviting, and she took the time to thoroughly answer all of my questions. I’ve never felt so seen and heard in a doctor’s office. Highly recommend!!
Kimberly W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Afflack made me feel totally at ease.
Bruna R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Phabby is absolutely wonderful! My first impression was the best - she is so human, kind, warm and has such an amazing energy!
Natalia Q.
Submitted 10/05/21
After a long and arduous search I found a practitioner who loves what she does, listens and practices with compassion and love. She’s a unicorn.
Alicia C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Afflack was kind, warm, and help ease any worries I had regarding my health. Looking forward to going back!
Carmen T.
Submitted 05/23/21
SOOO happy Dr. Afflack Is an OB in Los Angeles. As a birth and postpartum doula, she is my top referral i give my clients when they are looking for an OB/Gyn. She meets each woman and baby where they are at and shows up and gives 110%. She is not only a knowledgable, trustworthy physician but she is Magical to have present for catching these Avatar babies! For first time mama's, she is very patient and knows how to alleviate fear and reassure Mama's and understands what is needed in each unique situation. Which is why i have chosen her to be my daughters first Ob/gyn. We feel so Blessed to be in her care!
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Afflack provides the most holistic care I’ve ever received. She tends to my whole being, physically, mentally, and emotionally. Having my OB give this level of support has helped me thrive as I’ve leaned into motherhood as a first time parent.
LaShay A.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Afflack is an Angel sent from Heaven! She delivered our healthy baby boy in February 2020. Due to my family size increase, I changed insurance plans to HMO- Huge mistake!!! 6 months later I got pregnant again. My prenatal care at Kaiser was put to shame! I just had a baby and knew how I felt with Dr. Afflack and how things should go. She followed me throughout my entire pregnancy, I never seen a different doctor. She is warm, down to earth, and very personable! I absolutely love her! I cried and prayed long and hard! Thanks to God’s grace, I have my PPO plan back, which I expeditiously transferred my care back to Dr. Afflack! She will be delivering our baby girl at the end of of June 2021!
Kiyana T.
Submitted 04/30/21
I’m so glad I’ve entrusted my care to Dr. Afflack! I had a successful VBAC with her as my OBGYN. She is caring, attentive, and the concierge service makes it SO convenient for appointments.
Barbara W.
Submitted 03/18/21
Always an awesome visit with Dr. Afflack. She takes the time to really help you understand the parenthood journey, not just take your vitals and measurement and be on her way.