Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Phabulous Care Inc

Obstetrics and Gynecology & Integrative and Holistic Women's Health Practice located in Calabasas, CA

10 total reviews

Phabulous Care Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phabulous Care Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Afflack is incredible! Kind, warm, inviting, and she took the time to thoroughly answer all of my questions. I’ve never felt so seen and heard in a doctor’s office. Highly recommend!!
Kimberly W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Afflack made me feel totally at ease.
Bruna R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Phabby is absolutely wonderful! My first impression was the best - she is so human, kind, warm and has such an amazing energy!
Natalia Q.
Submitted 10/05/21
After a long and arduous search I found a practitioner who loves what she does, listens and practices with compassion and love. She’s a unicorn.
Alicia C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Afflack was kind, warm, and help ease any worries I had regarding my health. Looking forward to going back!
Carmen T.
Submitted 05/23/21
SOOO happy Dr. Afflack Is an OB in Los Angeles. As a birth and postpartum doula, she is my top referral i give my clients when they are looking for an OB/Gyn. She meets each woman and baby where they are at and shows up and gives 110%. She is not only a knowledgable, trustworthy physician but she is Magical to have present for catching these Avatar babies! For first time mama's, she is very patient and knows how to alleviate fear and reassure Mama's and understands what is needed in each unique situation. Which is why i have chosen her to be my daughters first Ob/gyn. We feel so Blessed to be in her care!
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Afflack provides the most holistic care I’ve ever received. She tends to my whole being, physically, mentally, and emotionally. Having my OB give this level of support has helped me thrive as I’ve leaned into motherhood as a first time parent.
LaShay A.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Afflack is an Angel sent from Heaven! She delivered our healthy baby boy in February 2020. Due to my family size increase, I changed insurance plans to HMO- Huge mistake!!! 6 months later I got pregnant again. My prenatal care at Kaiser was put to shame! I just had a baby and knew how I felt with Dr. Afflack and how things should go. She followed me throughout my entire pregnancy, I never seen a different doctor. She is warm, down to earth, and very personable! I absolutely love her! I cried and prayed long and hard! Thanks to God’s grace, I have my PPO plan back, which I expeditiously transferred my care back to Dr. Afflack! She will be delivering our baby girl at the end of of June 2021!
Kiyana T.
Submitted 04/30/21
I’m so glad I’ve entrusted my care to Dr. Afflack! I had a successful VBAC with her as my OBGYN. She is caring, attentive, and the concierge service makes it SO convenient for appointments.
Barbara W.
Submitted 03/18/21
Always an awesome visit with Dr. Afflack. She takes the time to really help you understand the parenthood journey, not just take your vitals and measurement and be on her way.